022 699 06999 CONTACT US

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • 9780330418973 9780330418973


Quick Overview


  • Type :- FICTION

  • isbn :- 9780330418973

  • Publisher :-PAN BOOKS LTD

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: ₨325.00

Special Price ₨243.00

Reward Points You will earn 2 Points for purchasing this product.
Check your delivery options:
Standard Delivery: Dispatched in 4 business day(s)


About Jeffrey Archer

Jeffrey Howard Archer is a British author and former politician. He studied at Oxford University. He became a Member of Parliament and was the Deputy Chairman of the Conservative Party. However, his political career ended after his conviction for perjury.

His first novel, Not a Penny More, Not a Penny Less, was published in 1976. He has written novels, short-stories, play and some non-fictional work. Some of his novels are A Matter of Honour (1986), The Fourth Estate (1996), False Impression (2005) and Paths of Glory (2009). Kane and Abel series was number one of the New York Times bestseller list. Some of his short story collections are A Twist in the Tale (1989), Twelve Red Herrings (1994) and Cat O'Nine Tales(2006).

Archer is married to his wife of 46 years, Mary Archer, and they have two children. The couple live in London and Cambridge.

Additional Information

Type Fiction & Non Fiction

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars